Home » HEARTS Girls JV Volleyball 9th-12th grade Team

HEARTS Girls JV Volleyball 9th-12th grade Team

Home Games
Spirit Volleyball Club
41740 Schaden Road, Elyria, OH  44035

Other Volleyball Game Locations

Mon, Aug 21 Lake Ridge 5:30 pm Home

Tues, Aug 22 Garfield Heights 5:00 pm Garfield Heights

Tues, Aug 29 Open Door 5:30 pm Home

Thurs, Aug 31 NEOCP 5:00 pm Home

Fri, Sept 1 WRA 5:00 pm Home

Tues, Sept 5 Horizon 5:00 pm Home

Fri, Sept 8 Lawrence 5:30 pm Home

Mon, Sept 11 CCS 5:30 pm Home

Tues, Sept 12 St. Martin 5:00 pm Home

Thurs, Sept 14 First Baptist 5:30 pm First Baptist

Mon, Sept 18 Garfield 5:00 pm Home

Tues, Sept 19 First Baptist 5:30 pm Home

Thurs, Sept 21 Lake Ridge 5:30 pm Lake Ridge

Sat, Sept 23 WRA TBD WRA

Tues, Sept 26 Open Door 5:30 pm Open Door

Thurs, Sept 28 Lawrence 5:30 pm Lawrence

Mon, Oct 2 AOA 5:00 pm Home

Tues, Oct 3 St. Martin 5:00 pm St. Martin

Mon, Oct 9 Mentor Christian 5:30 pm Mentor Christian

Tues, Oct 10 NEOCP TBD NEOCP

Thurs, Oct 12 CCS 5:30 pm CCS