Home » HEARTS Girls Varsity Volleyball 9th-12th grade Team

HEARTS Girls Varsity Volleyball 9th-12th grade Team

Home Games
Spirit Volleyball Club
41740 Schaden Road, Elyria, OH  44035

Other Volleyball Game Locations

Mon, Aug 21 Lake Ridge 6:30 pm Home

Tues, Aug 22 Garfield Heights 6:00 pm Garfield Heights

Thurs, Aug 24 Faith Christian 7:00 pm Home

Tues, Aug 29 Open Door 6:30 pm Home

Thurs, Aug 31 NEOCP 6:00 pm Home

Fri, Sept 1 WRA 6:30 pm Home

Tues, Sept 5 Horizon 6:00 pm Home

Thurs, Sept 7 AOA 5:30 pm AOA

Fri, Sept 8 Lawrence 6:30 pm Home

Sat, Sept 9 WRA Tournament 2:00 pm WRA

Mon, Sept 11 CCS 6:30 pm Home

Tues, Sept 12 St. Martin 6:00 pm Home

Thurs, Sept 14 First Baptist 6:00 pm First Baptist

Sat, Sept 16 Kingsway TBD Kingsway

Mon, Sept 18 Garfield 6:00 pm Home

Tues, Sept 19 First Baptist 6:30 pm Home

Thurs, Sept 21 Lake Ridge 6:30 pm Lake Ridge

Fri, Sept 22 Horizon 6:00 pm Horizon

Sat, Sept 23 WRA TBD WRA

Tues, Sept 26 Open Door 6:30 pm Open Door

Thurs, Sept 28 Lawrence 6:00 pm Lawrence

Mon, Oct 2 AOA 6:30 pm Home

Tues, Oct 3 St. Martin 6:00 pm St. Martin

Mon, Oct 9 Mentor Christian 7:00 pm Mentor Christian

Tues, Oct 10 NEOCP 6:00 pm NEOCP

Thurs, Oct 12 CCS 6:30 pm CCS